Our Staff

Below is the complete list of the staff of Community Day Nursery. If you wish to send an email to a teacher, click on their email address.

Administration

Kathy Burke
M.A., M.Ed
Executive Director kburke@cdneo.org
973-673-3710 ext. 304
Marybeth Intili
B.A., ECE
Assistant Director
mintili@cdneo.org
973-673-3710 Ext. 307

Teachers

Julia Barney
M.Ed. ECE
jbarney@cdneo.org
Amy LaPaz
B.S., P-3 Certificaion
alapaz@cdneo.org
Shelley King-Kamara
B.S., P-3 certification
skamara@cdneo.org
Rose Mary Ortiz
B.S. P-3 certification
rortiz@cdneo.org
Adrianna Loffredo
B.S., P-3 certification
aloffredo@cdneo.org
Brenda Perry
B.S., P-3 certification
bperry@cdneo.org
Farah Melbourne
M. Ed. ECE
fmelbourne@cdneo.org
Janel Riley
M.Ed. ECE
jriley@cdneo.org

Teacher Assistants

Johnell Beckles B.A.
Lesley Baltimore B.A.
Tiffany Finch B.A.
Annie Julien CDA
Debra Lawson A.A.
Anna Gallardo A.A.
Rachel Suber CDA
Iris Valenzuela A.A.
Richard Duvivier

Family Activity Coordinators

Phyllis Johnson tadams@cdneo.org
973-673-3710 ext.305
Damaris Bueno
dbueno@cdneo.org
973-673-3710 ext. 303

Other Staff Members

Kitchen Staff

Alice Howard
Mona Bernard

Admin. Assistant

Sabine Jean
973-673-3710, ext. 301

Custodian

Ronell Mitchell

Tel: 973-673-3710

What's New
Need Translation?
    Translate to: